Stay Thirsty Publishing




Stay Thirsty Publishing is based on the old Hollywood model of growing our own stars over time and reviving the spotlight for veteran writers looking to extend their brands. Our publishing integrity and the quality of our books, combined with the high credibility and global visibility of Stay Thirsty Magazine, our quarterly arts and literary magazine of contemporary expression founded in 2006, provide a unique platform for the serious writers we select because of their exceptional material, strong work ethic and drive to succeed.

To date, Stay Thirsty Publishing has published 33 books, four of which became Amazon #1 Bestsellers (in various categories) and one that became an Amazon #1 New Release (in three categories).



© Stay Thirsty Media, Inc. 2010 - 2018
All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use | Contact | Site Map